Contact

Ticket shop

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
12am to 6pm
 

Saturday and sunday closed                          
 
Tel +49 (5141) 919460
Fax +49 (5141) 919444

Managing Director:
Ingo Schreiber
Tel.: +49 (5141) 2010
E-Mail: Schreiber@Fuerstenhof-Celle.com

 

Event Manager:
Miriam Laube Tel.: +49 (5141) 919400
E-Mail:laube@Congress-Union-Celle.de

 

Technical Manager:
Klaus-Uwe Wodtke
Tel.: +49 (5141) 919500
E-Mail: Klaus-Uwe.Wodtke@Congress-Union-Celle.de

 

Gastronomy Manager:
Karl-Heinz Kindel
Tel.: +49 (5141) 9193
E-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Kindel@Congress-Union-Celle.de

 

Kitchen Manager:
Axel WagnerTel.: +49 (5141) 919420
E-Mail: Wagner@Congress-Union-Celle.de

 

Secretariat:
Carola Peters
Tel.: +49 (5141) 9193
E-Mail: Carola.Peters@Congress-Union-Celle.de


Trainee Event Manager:
Alina Sosnowski

Tel.: +49 (5141) 919412
E-Mail: Sosnowski@congress-union-celle.de